Xanadu Gallery- Free Podcast for Artist THE INTERNET AND ART IMPACT, HISTORY AND FUTURE

Xanadu Gallery  
Free Podcast For Artists
The Internet and Art
Impact, History and Future
Join us for a Free, Live Podcast on Tuesday, February 5th, 2013

Register Now

http://www.xanadugallery.com/blog/Podcast/PodcastBanner.jpg
Since its advent in the mid-1990′s, the internet has impacted our lives and our society in unfathomable ways. The art market certainly hasn’t been left out of the revolution, but in some ways it has moved into the new era more slowly than other industries. Join art marketing and art business experts Barney Davey (artprintissues.com) and Jason Horejs (xanadugallery.com)  to discuss these changes, the impact the internet has had on the art market and the future of the internet-driven art market.How has the internet changed your life and business as an artist? What would you like to see happen online for the art market in the future? Send your questions and comments tojason@xanadugallery.com.Register now (free) to secure your spot. Don’t worry if you can’t tune in live, Xanadu will provide you a download link for later listening.


A note about start time: Because listeners are registering from all across the country (and a number from around the globe) start time always causes confusion. There is just one broadcast and it begins at 4:00 p.m. Arizona- this corresponds to 3:00 Pacific, 4:00 Mountain, 5:00 Central and 6:00 Eastern. Check the chart below for your start time.

Time Zone Local Start Time Local End Time
Eastern 6:00 6:40
Central 5:00 5:40
Mountain 4:00 4:40
Arizona 4:00 4:40
Pacific 3:00 3:40
Join us for a Free, Live Podcast on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
Register Now
We will be recording this broadcastDon’t Worry if you Can’t Attend Live -
by registering you are also signing up to receive a recording of the session.

When you register for the broadcast it will show you registered for 4:00 Arizona – you will simply need to remember to translate that to your time. We will send out a reminder on Tuesday with the start time again, so please don’t panic if the broadcast system sends you the reminder in Arizona time.

Pass it On - Forward this email to all of your artist friends
follow us on facebook
Follow us on Twitter
join our mailing list!
Xanadu Gallery | 7039 E. Main St. #101 | Scottsdale, AZ 85251 | 480.368.9929 | 866.483.1306 |WWW.XANADUGALLERY.COM | info@xanadugallery.com 19127 | To stop receiving email from Xanadu Gallery please click here
About these ads

Leave a comment

Filed under Guest Blogger

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s