Xanadu Gallery- BLOGGING FOR ARTISTS- REVISITED A FREE BROADCAST

 

Trouble viewing? Try This  
Free Broadcast | Blogging for Artists – Revisited
Join us for a Live, Free Broadcast
Tuesday, July 9th, 2013

Join artprintissues.com publisher Barney Davey and Xanadu Gallery owner Jason Horejs as they discuss blogging for artists. Barney & Jason discussed this issue in depth last year, but many artists continue to wonder if they should have a blog, and, if so, how they can make their blog an effective marketing tool.

Barney and Jason will discuss

  • the advisability of having an blog
  • how to create compelling content for your blog
  • blogging platforms
  • technical considerations for bloggers
  • how to get followers

and much more

To learn more about the broadcast and to register to attend (free), navigate to
Start Time by Time Zone
Time Zone Start Time
Pacific 5:00 pm
Arizona 5:00 pm
Mountain 6:00 pm
Central 7:00 pm
Eastern 8:00 pm

We’re Using a New Broadcast Format!

Last month, for the first time, we used Google’s Hangout On Air (Video Call) to host our broadcast. While the broadcast didn’t come off without a glitch or two, we liked Hangout’s features – the most exciting being live video feeds. We got a lot of positive feedback and we’re going to use a Hangout again this month.

To learn more about the broadcast and to register to attend (free), navigate to
http://www.xanadugallery.com/hangout/

Xanadu Gallery | 7039 E. Main St. #101 | Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480.368.9929 | 866.483.1306 | WWW.XANADUGALLERY.COM
 info@xanadugallery.com
About these ads

Leave a comment

Filed under Guest Blogger

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s